Imran Naseem is Zesh Ali

Imran Naseem Lies Again - Is really Zesh Ali on Warrior Forums

Posts tagged imran hanif

0 notes

Imran Naseem Back on Warrior Forum as Zesh Ali

Imran Naseem was banned on the warrior forum last year for scamming people with shitty WSO material. He’s back under a different name now, pretending he isn’t Imran Naseem. Still selling the same old rewritten shit though.

Everyone he sells his rewritten WSO’s to are being conned and lied to by this guy. Someone asked him outright if he was Imran Naseem, here’s his answer.

Want proof? No problem!

1. Establishing some facts about the domains Imran Naseem owns.

DNS rname for imrannaseem.com is imran.naseem99.gmail.com and is using the websitewelcome.com nameserver facilities.

2. Zeshali.com has the same DNS rname and nameservers as imrannaseem.com

3. You can see clearly here that Zesh Ali has access to zeshali.com, uploading his screenshots and images for his WSO.

4. Zesh Ali has a “special support email” at DAZZLEMEDIAONLINE@GMAIL.COM

5. Guess who owns that domain?

6. And have a look who paid $295 for a logo for the Dazzle Media site?

7. And finally, who is actively looking to find clients on Facebook using his real name, phone number, and email address for Dazzle Media?

If you try to go to the Dazzle Media Facebook page, you’ll see Facebook has removed it. There’s still the Google cache though, and here’s the screenshot in which you can see the Dazzle Media logo Imran bought from 99designs.

This is just the tip of the iceberg. Imran Hanif has numerous aliases online because every time he gets caught scamming people, he’ll move on to the next name until that get’s busted again. A typical rinse and repeat scammer.

Have a browse on Google https://www.google.com/search?q=imran.naseem99.gmail.com&pws=0 to see what other domains he’s got to see if you can figure out what this guy is up to.

Filed under imran naseem. imran hanif naseem.igo@gmail.com zesh ali warriorforum WSO dazzlemediaonline scam offline guvnor